Anthem demo pre-loading is underway ahead of Friday's roll-out

Share

The Anthem VIP beta test will kick off on Friday, January 25th at 9:00 am Pacific / 12:00 pm Eastern and will run through January 27th at 6:00 pm Pacific / 9:00 pm Eastern.

Fans can already pre-load the Anthem demo ahead of the 5pm United Kingdom start time on January 25. There, you'll be given codes that allow your friends to do exactly what you did to get into the Anthem VIP demo. Anyone granted access to the VIP demo will also receive three "Friend Passes", enabling you to invite three buddies of your choosing to join in and play with you.

ORIGINAL: Anthem pre-order customers are counting down to the start of the VIP demo.

Question: How to Get into the Anthem VIP Demo?

Novak Djokovic reaches seventh Australian Open final
If Pouille plays at his absolute best, he could take a set, but anything more than that is a stretch. The 2009 Australian Open champion Nadal still has not dropped a set at this year's tournament.

Anthem is set to be available on PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and Windows PC on February 22, 2019.

"Anthem" fans can try out a VIP demo if they pre-ordered the game or subscribe to EA Access as of January 25.

There will be an update to download before the second pre-launch demo. Meanwhile, the Anthem free demo release date is February 1 from 9am PT (10:30pm IST).

You will need to uninstall and reinstall the game for launch.

Presidential Proclamation on the National Sanctity of Human Life Day, 2019
Bishop John Barres talks with some Diocese of Rockville Centre participants at the March for Life in Washington, D.C. Today, we recommit ourselves to protecting innocent life every day and at every stage.

To make sure you get the full Anthem experience in a short timeframe, the in-game economy you will experience has been adjusted for the demo. The game is a pretty hefty download (44GB PC, 26 PS4, 23 XB1).

Once the demo is downloaded, login in to your EA account to show the demo that you have access to play it.

Here are the system requirements for the Anthem demo on PC. This means you'll need an active subscription to PlayStation Plus, or Xbox Live Gold on your platform of choice. Team up as heroes in this cooperative action-RPG from BioWare and EA. The studio has a few more surprises ahead of launch, however, like news that the game will have a social hub.

Trump Discussed Russia Tower Deal Into Late 2016, Giuliani Says
Sunday was not the first time Giuliani indicated the discussions about the Moscow project extended past January 2016. Giuliani's statement that discussions for the Moscow project continued through November 2016 is Version 4.

Share