Reed, Gonzalez, Bailey headline 2019 Hall of Fame class


It was his third year on the Hall of Fame ballot.

Law's career spanned 15 seasons, with the New England Patriots, New York Jets, Chiefs and Broncos.

Gonzalez, in his first year of eligibility, played for the Kansas City Chiefs and Atlanta Falcons over 17 seasons. Bailey recorded 52 career interceptions, racking up 18 picks in two seasons (2005-06), which is the most in the National Football League in over 20 years. He was a six-time All-Pro, made 14 Pro Bowls, and his 916 catches with the Chiefs set one of 22 franchise records he held upon his retirement. During that time, he won three Super Bowl rings.

Ed Reed, Kevin Mawae, Tony Gonzalez, and Champ Bailey were also voted in as part of this year's eight-person class. Reed, Gonzalez, and Bailey were all elected in their first year of eligibility.

Super Bowl LIII tracker
Rams began to put the final touches on their week of planning and spent some time enjoying the moment with friends and family. Of the 10 highest-rated television programs in USA history, nine were Super Bowls and one was the finale of "M.A.S.H".

Reed, a nine-time Pro Bowl selection, teamed with Hall of Fame linebacker Ray Lewis on some of Baltimore's stout defenses.

This marks the first time more than two defensive backs have made it in the same class. He's a member of the Chiefs Hall of Fame, and won Super Bowl IV with the club in 1970.

The Chiefs drafted Gonzalez out of the University of California with the 13th pick in the first round of the 1997 National Football League draft.

A Georgia native, Bailey's career started with the Washington Redskins before he was traded to the Denver Broncos in 2004.

February 2019's PlayStation Plus Games Revealed
There is also a new update for the members of this service and that is an upgrade of the cloud storage . PS4 games will be available until 5th March, 2019 , when the next monthly games line up will roll out.

A seven-time first-team All-Pro and an eight-time Pro Bowler, Mawae was an elite blocker for the majority of his career. His 15,610 total yards from scrimmage ranks 11th all-time among running backs, and is more than Hall of Fame backs Eric Dickerson, Jerome Bettis and Jim Brown.

Mawae also served as president of the NFL Players Association and helped broker a collective bargaining agreement to end a painful strike. But the continuing mystery of why Boselli, who was a member of the "All Decade Team" of the 1990s still remains a question to be answered.

Brandt's Cowboys teams managed to post a winning record for 20 consecutive seasons (from 1966-85) and took down 13 division titles, six conference championships and two Super Bowl victories (VI and XII).

Wall Street gains, S&P 500 heads for best month since 2015
Stocks are off to an uneven start on Wall Street as investors pore over a mixed bag of earnings reports from big USA companies. The euro was down 0.3 percent against the dollar at $1.1439 EUR= , pressured by comments from the Bundesbank's Weidmann.